Writing 201: Day 9 – Landscape

Somebody paints the magical Words
out of my endless sheets in a Landscape.
Trying to draw a visual imagery picture of my dreams.
Strive to open up the Ability in a new dimension,
just to see and to read clear
something of my entire Life.

 

 

Note: These Words I picked up from the following  Quote that I’ve completely messed up, wrote only important Words in my featured Image, before I started to write:

The ability to have somebody read something and see it, or for somebody to paint an entire landscape of visual imagery with just sheets of words – that’s magical. That’s what I’ve been trying to strive for – to draw a clear picture, to open up a new dimension.

Mos Def

 

 

2 thoughts on “Writing 201: Day 9 – Landscape

Take your Coffee and share your Thoughts with me

