Daily Prompt: Five a Day

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Five a Day.”

You’ve being exiled to a private island, and your captors will only supply you with five foods. What do you pick?

Here´s my ***** Menu 😀 :

1. Watermelons

2. Potatoes (not Rice, I don´t like Rice so I take Potatoes)

3. Lobster

4. Pears

5, Tomatoes.

That´s it! I think if I’m nice, I might even get Coffee!

Take your Coffee and share your Thoughts with me

INSPIRING MAX

Inspiration through my thoughts, experiences and travels

Crash Course

cycling, photography, graphic design, military, history, astronomy, flora & fauna, art, travel, science, faith, patriotism, politics, food, et cetera.

Flowerpowermama

Three Times a Week

Gummistiefelblues

Old enough to know better - young enough to do it anyway.

Together

Short Story about human being

mysuccessisyoursuccess

Just another WordPress.com site

Thoughts of the Fallen

A collection of nonsensical words thrown together

like baby bear soup

Not that I speak in respect of want: for I have learned, in whatsoever state I am, therewith to be content.

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

MidiMike

Songwriter and Sound Engineer

Devious Bloggery

light of my life, fire of my loins

Dean J. Baker - Poetry, and prose poems

Don't just click - buy a book! - - https://www.amazon.com/Dean-J.-Baker/e/B00IC6PGQM

blkkat49

Sitting Kitty-Cornered. High on Katnip. Join Me as I Paws and Reflect.

Gabriel Lucatero

Official Site of a Hardly-known Writer

Ask Mr. Tony

Single parenting tips, guides and instructions for better family living.

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

Word Adventures

Sharing a literary journey

Catharina van der Meer

Just unwritten Thoughts

Word Adventures

Musings on writing, travel, animals, and the minutia of life

Caffeinated Mom Speaks

Diary of a Single Mom

The Struggling Writer

Where the triumph of intellect and romance over brute force and cynicism is celebrated!

Flowerpower Mama

Three Times a Week

The Renegade Press

Tales from the mouth of a wolf

Labeled Disabled

The journey of a woman moving beyond labels and disabilities to embrace her true essence and path.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Couple's Chronicle

Daily Article Drafts To A Better Writing Skill

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Simple Pleasures

Visual Poetry, Photography and Quotes

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

Luke Hood

life, the universe, everything. Tales and poems to move and inspire

selenawilsie

A Scattered Mind, West Virginia Life.

Thoughts from A Rambling Psyche

Whatever is on my mind

Smart Discount Shop

Discover all the creative and ingenious ways to save money !

Digital Dimensions4u

Digital Marketing, Blogging and Technology

Publishing Insights

Plus ça change, plus c'est la même chose / The more things change, the more they stay the same

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

GunaahoKaDevta

Born to Die

The Art of This n' That

Taking it one turd filled pothole at a time...

The Rare View of Ms Green

Live and think green

Holdover Hippie

I was comfortable in the 60s so I just decided to stay

mini2z

Journey with me ...

QWF Writes

Quebec Writers' Federation. Two cents, once a month.

MAMA PAINS

Whatever life throws at me, I will catch it.

Fiction Limbo

"The fiction Limbo of a writing lunatic"

My Learning Journal

University of the Philippines Open Univ.

Chris Martin Writes

Sowing seeds for the Kingdom

