Thursday Thoughts: Good Days and Bad Days

In recent days, I have taken the time,  that I need to browse through some blogs. It was not hard to see,  that blogs reflect the soul of each individual. We sometimes have a good day, sometimes a bad day.

Some days are just bad days, that’s all. You have to experience sadness to know happiness, and I remind myself that not every day is going to be a good day, that’s just the way it is!

Dita Von Teese

There are days when nothing works as usual. You’ve overslept, you are in a hurry, the coffee-machine runs over, you can´t find your car keys. If you look in the mirror, you’d just love to go back again to bed. Your hair looks like you’ve slept in a haystack. All normal. This happens to us all that “this” day is not “our” day. At the supermarket you have chosen the wrong line. Exactly here it lasts longest. To make matters worse you realize too late, that you have forgotten your Credit Card at home.
On these days, I don´t  write for my blog. On those days, I share my thoughts only with my Moleskine. Days later, I can smile about myself, when I read it again. These days have really something positive: It also happens to other people. You are not alone!

4 thoughts on “Thursday Thoughts: Good Days and Bad Days

Take your Coffee and share your Thoughts with me

