Blog-Announcement

It’s Saturday night and I’ve been thinking about an additional Blog I would like to write in German language. Three times a Week. Monday, Wednesday, Friday. Beginning on January 26, 2015. So I will have enough time for “In My  own Words” and the following Course Blogging201. It may be a good Idea or not. I´ll know it, when I tried it.

I have to think about the Title for my German Blog. Tomorrow is another Day! Until then I know the Title.

When I told my Husband about this idea, he just said, “You’re crazy!”

Don’t watch the clock; do what it does. Keep going.

Sam Levenson

Yes, I know. I´m crazy enough to do it!

One thought on “Blog-Announcement

Take your Coffee and share your Thoughts with me

