Timeless

ink-316909_640I want to be a lost poem in a stranger´s coat pocket that conveys the importance of you, to assure you of my desire, to assure you of my dreams.

I want all the possibilities of you in writing. I want to give you your reflection. I want your eyes on me. I want everything before you to follow us and leave a trail behind us.

I want never to say good-bye to you, even on the street corner nor phone. I want … I want so much  – I´m breathless.

I want to bring my power in a poem to burn a hole in your pocket, so then I could sew it.

I want you to be distant and feel you close. I want endless days when its day, and nighttime never to end when its night.

I want all seasons in one day, I want the sun to set before uns, and come up in front of us.

I want to think you´re thoughts, because they´re mine.

I want only what´s urging you. I want to get in the way of your barriers. I want you to be tender like you do already.

I want to say we meet for a reason, and I want that reason to be bigger then us, and I want it to take over us.

I want to forget, I want to remember us. I want your smile always, and your grimace´s too.

I want your scare on my lips, I want your disappointments in my heart, I want your strengths in my soul, and your soul in my eyes.

I want to believe everything you say, and I do.

I want you to tell me what´s the best, when I don´t know. When your lost, I want to find you and drag you from the darkness.

8 thoughts on “Timeless

Take your Coffee and share your Thoughts with me

