Playing around

Day 2 of #Blogging101. I´ve added a Tagline to my Blogtitle and have given my Blog a new look (should mean: I´ve changed the Theme). I am playing around with Themes and I am pretty sure,  the Appearence of my Blog will change several times.

What means “Flowerpower in my head”? Well, we live in a smaller village in Austria (thats in Europe); the people there call my husband and me affectionately “old hippie”. So I am not angry at all, am glad about the fact that people thoughts about others come along in the village living persons. Everybody here has a nickname .  even if sometimes with entertaining background. I will write about it in later Postings.

Take your Coffee and share your Thoughts with me

